South Carolina

Name: Anker, Jeff
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  janker@clemson.edu
Website:  http://www.clemson.edu/ces/departments/chemistry/people/faculty/anker.html

 

Name: Berger, Franklin
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  fgberger@mailbox.sc.edu
Website:  http://wwww.cccr.sc.edu

 

Name: Cui, Taixing
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  taixing.cui@uscmed.sc.edu
Website:  http://dba.med.sc.edu/cui.asp

 

Name: Goldsmith, Edie
Program Type: INBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  edie.goldsmith@uscmed.sc.edu
Website:  http://www.scinbre.org

 

Name: Karan, Dev
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  dev.karan@uscmed.sc.edu
Website:  http://pmi.med.sc.edu/FACULTY.STAFF.asp

 

Name: Kirkwood, Keith
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  klkirk@musc.edu
Website:  http://academicdepartments.musc.edu/cohr

 

Name: Lee, Jeoung Soo
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  ljspia@clemson.edu
Website:  http://www.clemson.edu/ces/bioe/faculty-staff/directory/lee.html

 

Name: Markwald, Roger
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  markwald@musc.edu
Website:  http://regmed.musc.edu/SC_COBRE_CV_P30

 

Name: Mei, Ying
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  mei@clemson.edu
Website:  http://www.clemson.edu/ces/bioe/faculty-staff/directory/mei.html

 

Name: Moss, Melissa
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  mossme@cec.sc.edu
Website:  http://biomed.engr.sc.edu/moss/

 

Name: Nagarkatti, Prakash
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  prakash@mailbox.sc.edu
Website:  http://cobre.med.sc.edu/

 

Name: Nagarkatti, Mitzi
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  mnagark@uscmed.sc.edu
Website:  https://sam.research.sc.edu/uscera/vita.do;jsessionid=823D1BD6F1D68974E5F52DE7EF7D89AD?action=detail&userId=23047

 

Name: Norris, Russell (Chip)
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  norrisra@musc.edu
Website:  http://regmed.musc.edu/Faculty/NorrisR.htm

 

Name: Ogretmen, Besim
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  ogretmen@musc.edu
Website:  https://lipidomics.musc.edu

 

Name: Pirisi-Creek, Lucia
Program Type: INBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  luciapirisicreek@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.scinbre.org

 

Name: Simionescu, Agneta
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  agneta@clemson.edu
Website:  http://www.clemson.edu/ces/bioe/faculty-staff/directory/simionescu_agneta.html

 

Name: Temesvari, Lesly
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  ltemesv@clemson.edu
Website:  www.clemson.edu/centers-institutes/epic

 

Name: Tew, Kenneth
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  tewk@musc.edu
Website:  http://academicdepartments.musc.edu/pharmacology/COBRE

 

Name: Vyavahare, Naren
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  narenv@clemson.edu
Website:  http://www.clemson.edu/scbiomat

 

Name: Wheeler, John
Program Type: INBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  john.wheeler@furman.edu
Website:  http://chemistry.furman.edu/profile.php?shortName=wheelerj

 

Name: Wood, Susan
Program Type: COBRE
State:  South Carolina
E-mail:  susan.wood@uscmed.sc.edu
Website:  http://ppn.med.sc.edu/swood.asp

 

Name: Anderson, Cynthia
Program Type: INBRE
State:  South Dakota
E-mail:  cynthia.anderson@bhsu.edu
Website:  https://sites.google.com/a/usd.edu/brin