Rhode Island

Name: Atwood, Walter
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  walter_atwood@brown.edu
Website:  http://biomed.brown.edu/CCSN

 

Name: Chen, Qian
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  qian_chen@brown.edu
Website:  http://www.rhodeislandhospital.org/cobre

 

Name: Padbury, James
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  jpadbury@wihri.org
Website:  http://med.brown.edu/COBRE/index.htm

 

Name: Quesenberry, Peter J.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  pquesenberry@lifespan.org
Website:  http://www.lifespan.org

 

Name: Ramratnam, Bharat
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  bramratnam@lifespan.org
Website:  http://www.cancer.lifespan.org/cobre-cancer-research

 

Name: Rothman, Alan
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  arothman.uri@gmail.com
Website:  http://web.uri.edu/lvip/alan-l-rothman/

 

Name: Rounds, Sharon
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  Sharon_Rounds@Brown.EDU
Website:  http://cpvb.org/research/

 

Name: Sanes, Jerome
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  Jerome_Sanes@Brown.edu
Website:  http://www.brown.edu/cobre-cnsf

 

Name: Shaikh, Zahir
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  zshaikh@uri.edu
Website:  http://web.uri.edu/inbre/

 

Name: Almeida, Karen
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  kalmeida@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/academics/faculty_Details.php?id=9942

 

Name: Austriaco, Nicanor
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  naustria@providence.edu
Website:  providence.edu/biology/faculty/Pages/naustria.aspx

 

Name: Axen, Heather
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail: heather.axen@salve.edu
Website:  salve.edu/users/dr-heather-axen

 

Name: Belenky, Peter
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail: peter_belenky@brown.edu
Website:  brown.edu/research/labs/belenky/people

 

Name: Bloom, Christopher
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  cbloom@providence.edu
Website:  http://www.providence.edu/psychology/faculty/Pages/cbloom.aspx

 

Name: Cook, Emily
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  ECook@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/psychology/faculty_Details.php?id=10754

 

Name: Deaconescu, Alexandra
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  alexandra_deaconescu@brown.edu
Website:  http://rwu.edu/academics/schools-colleges/fcas/faculty/avelina-espinosa

 

Name: Espinosa, Avelina
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  aespinosa@rwu.edu
Website:  http://rwu.edu/academics/schools-colleges/fcas/faculty/avelina-espinosa

 

Name: Goldfield, Beverly
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  bgoldfield@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/psychology/faculty_Details.php?id=9251

 

Name: Higgins, Khadine
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  khadine.higgins@salve.edu
Website: salve.edu/users/dr-khadine-higgins

 

Name: Holmes, William
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  wholmes@ric.edu
Website:  ric.edu/biology/faculty_Details.php?id=11132

 

Name: Kennedy, Stephen
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  skennedy@ele.uri.edu
Website:  egr.uri.edu/che/meet/skennedy/

 

Name: Leung, Chin Hin
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  cleung@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/physicalsciences/faculty_Details.php?id=10751

 

Name: Li, Deyu
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  deyuli@uri.edu
Website:  web.uri.edu/pharmacy/meet/deyu-li/

 

Name: Malloy, Thomas
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  tmalloy@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/academics/faculty_Details.php?id=9418

 

Name: Meedel, Thomas
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  tmeedel@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/academics/faculty_Details.php?id=9462

 

Name: Meschwitz, Susan
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  susan.meschwitz@salve.edu
Website:  http://www.salve.edu/users/dr-susan-meschwitz

 

Name: Reid, Anne
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  anne.reid@salve.edu
Website:  salve.edu/users/dr-anne-reid

 

Name: Reid, Christopher
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  creid@bryant.edu
Website:  departments.bryant.edu/science-and-technology/faculty/christopher-w-reid.htm

 

Name: Spas, Jayson
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  jspas@ric.edu
Website:  ric.edu/psychology/faculty_Details.php?id=10994

 

Name: Stilwell, Geoffrey
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  gstillwell@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/biology/faculty_Details.php?id=10791

 

Name: Swanson, JD
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  jd.swanson@salve.edu
Website:  http://swanson.salvereginablogs.com/

 

Name: Taylor, David
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  dtaylor@rwu.edu
Website:  http://faculty.rwu.edu/dtaylor/

 

Name: Templer, Victoria
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  vtempler@providence.edu
Website:  providence.edu/psychology/faculty/Pages/vtempler.aspx

 

Name: Tipping, Marla
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  mtipping@providence.edu
Website:  http://www.providence.edu/biology/Pages/tipping.aspx

 

Name: Towle-Weicksel, Jamie
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  jtowle-weicksel@ric.edu
Website:  ric.edu/physicalsciences/faculty_Details.php?id=11155

 

Name: Wan, Yinsheng
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  yswan@providence.edu
Website:  http://www.providence.edu/biology/faculty/Pages/yswan.aspx

 

Name: Webb, Ashley
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  ashley_webb@brown.edu
Website:  vivo.brown.edu/display/awebb

 

Name: Williams, John
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  jcwilliams@ric.edu
Website:  http://www.ric.edu/physicalsciences/faculty_Details.php?id=9799

 

Name: Williams, Laura
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Rhode Island
E-mail:  lwillia7@providence.edu
Website:  providence.edu/biology/faculty/Pages/lwillia7.aspx