Oklahoma

Name: Ahlander, Joseph
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Ahlander@nsuok.edu
Website:  http://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/ahlander.aspx

 

Name: Akins, Darrin
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  dakins@osrhe.edu
Website:  http://okinbre.org

 

Name: Barthell, John
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  jbarthell@uco.edu
Website:  http://okinbre.org

 

Name: Butler, Noah
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Noah-butler@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.oumedicine.com/mi/faculty/noah-butler-phd

 

Name: Chavez-Bueno, Susana
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Susana-chavez-bueno@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://find.ouhsc.edu/Faculty.aspx?FacultyID=329

 

Name: Csiszar, Anna
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Anna-csiszar@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.ouhsc.edu/roca/OurPeople/AnnaCsiszar,MD,PhD.aspx

 

Name: Dhanasekaran, Danny
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  danny-dhanasekaran@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.oumedicine.com/cancer/cancer-research/scc-cobre

 

Name: Frazer, J. Kimble
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  John-frazer@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.oumedicine.com/frazer-lab-group/members

 

Name: Fu, Jicheng
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  jfu@uco.edu
Website:  http://cs2.uco.edu/~fu/

 

Name: Gaffney, Patrick
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  gaffneyp@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/cobre/molecular-mechanisms-genetics-autoimmunity/

 

Name: James, Judith
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  jamesj@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/cobre/omrf-science-culture-mentoring

 

Name: Khandaker, Morshed
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  mkhandaker@uco.edu
Website:  http://www.engineering.uco.edu/~mkhandaker/

 

Name: Lim, Hui-Ying
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Hui-Ying-Lim@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/lim-hui-ying/

 

Name: Liu, Lin
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  lin.liu@okstate.edu
Website:  http://ocrid.okstate.edu

 

Name: Ma, Jian-Xing
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  jian-xing-ma@ouhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.ouhsc.edu/Endocrinology

 

Name: McEver, Rodger
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  rodger-mcever@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists-3/mcever-rodger-p

 

Name: Olson, Lorin
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Lorin-Olson@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/olson-lorin/

 

Name: Pezza, Roberto
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Roberto-Pezza@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/pezza-roberto-jose/

 

Name: Sansam, Chris
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Chris-Sansam@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/sansam-christopher-l/

 

Name: Thompson, Linda
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Linda-Thompson@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/thompson-linda-f

 

Name: Wang, Weidong
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Weidong-Wang@omrf.org
Website:  http://omrf.org/research-faculty/scientists/wang-weidong/

 

Name: Wang, Kevin Yueju
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  Wang03@nsuok.edu
Website:  http://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/wang03.aspx

 

Name: West, Ann
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Oklahoma
E-mail:  awest@ou.edu
Website:  http://structuralbiology.ou.edu