Montana

Name: Bertagnolli, Ann
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Montana
E-mail:  abertagnolli@montana.edu
Website:  http://inbre.montana.edu

 

Name: Dratz, Edward
Program Type:
State:  Montana
E-mail:  dratz@chemistry.montana.edu
Website:  http://www.chemistry.montana.edu/cobre

 

Name: Bothner, Brian
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Montana
E-mail:  bbothner@montana.edu
Website:  http://inbre.montana.edu

 

Name: Holian, Andrij
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Montana
E-mail:  andrij.holian@umontana.edu
Website:  http://www.umt.edu/cehs

 

Name: Quinn, Mark
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Montana
E-mail:  mquinn@montana.edu
Website:  http://www.montana.edu/cobre

 

Name: Sprang, Stephen
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Montana
E-mail:  stephen.sprang@mso.umt.edu
Website:  http://cas.umt.edu/departments/cbsd