Mississippi

Name: Doerksen, Robert
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  rjd@olemiss.edu
Website:  http://pharmacy.olemiss.edu/biomolecularsciences/team/dr-robert-j-doerksen/

 

Name: Elasri, Mohamed
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  mohamed.elasri@usm.edu
Website:  http://www.msinbre.org

 

Name: Hall, John E.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  jehall@umc.edu
Website:  http://www.umc.edu/Education/Schools/Medicine/Basic_Science/Physiology_and_Biophysics/COBRE

 

Name: McCurdy, Christopher
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  cmccurdy@olemiss.edu
Website:  http://www.olemiss.edu/cobre

 

Name: Nanduri, Bindu
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  bnanduri@cvm.msstate.edu
Website:  http://www.cvm.msstate.edu/academics/departments-centers/basic-sciences/27-faculty-bio/faculty-basic-sciences/321-nanduri-bindu

 

Name: Pruett, Stephen
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  pruett@cvm.msstate.edu
Website:  http://www.cvm.msstate.edu/academics/departments-centers/center-of-biomedical-research-excellence

 

Name: Shearer, Glen
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  glen.shearer@usm.edu
Website:  http://www.msinbre.org

 

Name: Stockmeier, Craig
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Mississippi
E-mail:  cstockmeier@umc.edu
Website:  http://cpn.umc.edu