Louisiana

Name: Barre, Rebecca
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  rbarre1@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/som/cancer/research/contact-us.cfm

 

Name: Bazan, Nicolas
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  nbazan@lsuhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/neuroscience

 

Name: Cefalu, William
Program Type: IDeA-CTR
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  cefaluwt@PBRC.edu
Website:  http://www.pbrc.edu/research-and-faculty/faculty/?faculty=1955

 

Name: Deininger, Prescott
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  pdeinin@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/som/cancer/cobre

 

Name: Gettys, Thomas
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  gettystw@pbrc.edu
Website:  http://cobre.pbrc.edu

 

Name: Jazwinski, S. Michal
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  sjazwins@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/som/aging

 

Name: Kapusta, Daniel
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  dkapus@lsuhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/cardio_center/cobre

 

Name: Kousoulas, Konstantin (Gus)
Program Type: COBRE & INBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  vtgusk@lsu.edu
Website:  http://cobre.ceidr.lsu.edu
Website:  http://lbrn.lsu.edu/

Name: Mitchell, Kenneth
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  kdmitch@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/contact_info.cfm?uid=kdmitch

 

Name: Navar, Luis
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  navar@tulane.edu
Website:  http://www.som.tulane.edu/centprog/htn

 

Name: O’Callaghan, Dennis
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  docall@lsuhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.sh.lsuhsc.edu/cobre

 

Name: Ochoa, Augusto
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  Aochoa@lsuhsc.edu
Website:  http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/cancer_center/cobre.aspx

 

Name: Sato, Ryosuke
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  rsato@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/som/departments/physiology/people/ryosuke-sato.cfm

 

Name: Treistman, Steven
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  steven.treistman@upr.edu
Website:  http://neuro.rcm.upr.edu/about-in/research/neuroplasticity

 

Name: Wischusen, E. William
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  ewischu@lsu.edu
Website:  http://lbrn.lsu.edu

 

Name: Yosypiv, Ihor
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Louisiana
E-mail:  iiosipi@tulane.edu
Website:  http://tulane.edu/som/departments/pediatrics/nephrology.cfm