Kansas

Name: Abrahamson, Dale R.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  dabrahamson@kumc.edu
Website:  http://www.kumc.edu/anatomy/cobre

 

Name: Hanzlik, Robert P.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  rhanzlik@ku.edu
Website:  http://psf.cobre.ku.edu

 

Name: Jaeschke, Hartmut
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  hjaeschke@kumc.edu
Website:  http://www.kumc.edu/pharmacology/cobre.html

 

Name: Lunte, Susan
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  slunte@ku.edu
Website:  http://cmadp.cobre.ku.edu

 

Name: Lutkenhaus, Joe
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  jlutkenh@kumc.edu
Website:  http://www.kumc.edu/microbiology/cobre.html

 

Name: Stanford, John
Program Type: INBRE PC
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  jstanford@kumc.edu
Website:  http://www.k-inbre.org

 

Name: Timmermann, Barbara
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  btimmer@ku.edu
Website:  http://ccet.cobre.ku.edu

 

Name: Wright, Douglas (Doug)
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Kansas
E-mail:  dwright@kumc.edu
Website:  http://www.k-inbre.org