Idaho

Name: Albig, Allan
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  allanalbig@boisestate.edu
Website:  http://biology.boisestate.edu/faculty-and-staff/faculty/allan-albig/

 

Name: Aldape, Michael
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  maldape32@hotmail.com
Website: www.boise.va.gov/BOISE/index.asp

 

Name: Bohach, Carolyn Hovde
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  cbohach@uidaho.edu
Website: www.inbre.uidaho.edu

 

Name: Dadabay, Carolyn
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  cdadabay@collegeofidaho.edu
Website:  http://www.collegeofidaho.edu/academics/departments-and-programs/chemistry/directory/dr-carolyn-dadabay

 

Name: Forney, Larry J.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  lforney@uidaho.edu
Website: www.ibest.uidaho.edu

 

Name: Harris, Jerry
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  jdharrris@nnu.edu
Website:  http://www.nnu.edu/academics/academic-departments/chemistry-degree/faculty/

 

Name: Jorcyk, Cheryl
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  cjorcyk@boisestate.edu
Website:  http://biology.boisestate.edu/faculty-and-staff/faculty/cheryl-jorcyk/

 

Name: Lujan, Trevor
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  TrevorLujan@boisestate.edu
Website:  http://coen.boisestate.edu/faculty-staff/trevorlujan/

 

Name: Minnich, Scott (Sam)
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  sminnich@uidaho.edu
Website: www.inbre.uidaho.edu

 

Name: Oxford, Julia
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  joxford@boisestate.edu
Website:  http://brc.boisestate.edu/

 

Name: Pekovich, Stevan
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  spekovich@nnu.edu
Website:  http://biology.nnu.edu/faculty

 

Name: Thurston, John
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Idaho
E-mail:  jthurston@collegeofidaho.edu
Website:  http://www.collegeofidaho.edu/chemistry/directory/john-thurston