Delaware

Name: Beebe, Jr., Thomas P.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  beebe@udel.edu
Website:  http://www.udel.edu/udaily/2009/oct/beebe102808.html    

 

Name: Binder-MacLeod, Stuart
Program Type: IDeA-CTR
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  sbinder@udel.edu
Website:  http://www.udel.edu/PT/About%20Us/People/binder.html

 

Name: Buchanan, Thomas S.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  BUCHANAN@UDEL.EDU
Website:  http://www.udel.edu/dri       

 

Name: Harrington, Melissa A.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  mharrington@desu.edu
Website:  http://www.delawareneuroscience.org         

 

Name: Kmiec, Eric
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  ekmiec@desu.edu
Website:  http://www.desu.edu/~ekmiec-0     

 

Name: Lenhoff, Abraham M.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  lenhoff@udel.edu
Website:  http://www.che.udel.edu/cobre       

 

Name: Shaffer, Thomas H.
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  tshaffer@nemours.org
Website:  http://www.nemoursresearch.org/cpr           

 

Name: Stanhope, Steven J.
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  stanhope@udel.edu
Website:  http://www.inbre.udel.edu

 

Name: Wu, Cathy
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Delaware
E-mail:  wuc@udel.edu
Website:  http://bioinformatics.udel.edu