Arkansas

Name: Benes, Helen
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  beneshelen@uams.edu
Website:  http://brin.uams.edu              

 

Name: Blevins, Jon
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  JSBLevins@uams.edu
Website:  http://mbim.uams.edu/Jon_Blevins 

 

Name: Boehme, Karl
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  KWBoehme@uams.edu
Website:  http://mbim.uams.edu/Karl_Boehme             

 

Name: Caro, Andres
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  Caro@hendrix.edu
Website:  https://www.hendrix.edu/chemistry/chemistry.aspx?id=31990          

 

Name: Cornett, Lawrence E.
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  cornettlawrencee@uams.edu
Website:  http://brin.uams.edu              

 

Name: Franco, Aime
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  ATFranco@uams.edu
Website:  http://cancer.uams.edu/?id=10996&sid=2     

 

Name: Funk, C. Joel
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  jofunk@jbu.edu
Website:  http://www.jbu.edu/majors/biology/faculty/?faculty_profile_id=3841           

 

Name: Gaddy, Dana
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  GaddyDana@uams.edu
Website:  http://www.uams.edu/academicaffairs/facultyawards/gaddy.asp     

Name: Garcia-Rill, Edgar
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  GarciarillEdgar@uams.edu
Website:  http://www.uams.edu/ctn   

 

Name: Hall, Richard
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  HallRichardW@uams.edu
Website: http://www.arpediatrics.org/component/uams/?view=faculty&Itemid=6&sap=00005824

 

Name: Hauer-Jensen, Martin
Program Type: COBRE PI
State:  Arkansas
E-mail: mhjensen@uams.edu
Website:  NA

 

Name: Henry, Ralph
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  rahenry@uark.edu
Website:  http://biology.uark.edu/1390.php

 

Name: Hensley, Lori
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  Hensleyl@obu.edu
Website:  http://www.obu.edu/biology/faculty/

 

Name: Hill, Brent
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  bhill@uca.du
Website:  http://uca.edu/biology/facultystaff/brent-hill-ph-d/

 

Name: Huang, Xiuzhen
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  xhuang@astate.edu
Website:  http://www.cs.astate.edu/~xzhuang/

 

Name: James, Andrew
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  GAJames@uams.edu
Website:  http://biology.uark.edu/5768.php     

 

Name: Kane, Cynthia
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  KaneCynthiaJ@uams.edu
Website:  http://neurobiology.uams.edu/faculty-staff/faculty/cynthia-cindy-j-m-kane-ph-d/

 

Name: Kelley, Melissa
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  mkelley@uca.edu
Website:  http://faculty.uca.edu/mkelley/

 

Name: Kennedy, Joshua
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  KennedyJoshuaL@uams.edu
Website:  http://www.arpediatrics.org/index.php?option=com_uams&view=faculty&sap=00022611

 

Name: Kiaei, Mahmoud
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  MKiaei@uams.edu
Website:  http://neurobiology.uams.edu/faculty-staff/faculty/mahmoud-kiaei-ph-d/

 

Name: Lay, Jackson
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  jlay@uark.edu
Website:  http://chemistry.uark.edu/4867.php

 

Name: Liu, Jia
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  Jliu4@uams.edu
Website:  http://mbim.uams.edu/Jia_Liu

 

Name: Liu, Julia
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  JJLiu@uams.edu
Website:  N/A

 

Name: Lorence, Argelia
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  alorence@astate.edu
Website:  http://www.plantpoweredproduction.com/faculty/argelia-lorence/

 

Name: MacNicol, Angus
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  Angus@uams.edu
Website:  http://neurobiology.uams.edu/faculty-staff/faculty/angus-m-macnicol-ph-d/

 

Name: McIntosh, Matt
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  mcintosh@uark.edu
Website:  http://chemistry.uark.edu/4866.php

 

Name: Mennemeier, Mark
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  MSMennemeir@uams.edu
Website:  http://neurobiology.uams.edu/faculty-staff/faculty/mark-s-mennemeier-ph-d/       

 

Name: Miller Robinson, Caroline
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  CMillerRobinson@uams.edu
Website:  http://brin.uams.edu/administration.asp

 

Name: Millett, Francis
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  millett@uark.edu
Website:  http://protein.uark.edu

 

Name: Morrison, Rick
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  RPMorrison@uams.edu
Website:  http://mbim.uams.edu/Richard_Morrison

 

Name: Naylor, Kari
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  kknaylor@uca.edu
Website:  http://uca.edu/biology/facultystaff/kari-naylor-ph-d/

 

Name: Ontko, Allyn
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  aontko@astate.edu
Website:  http://www.astate.edu/college/sciences-and-mathematics/departments/chemistry-physics/faculty-staff/people-details.dot?pid=a8eb1383-70ed-410a-aea5-5cd3911cbaf5

 

Name: Perry, Martin
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  perrym@obu.edu
Website:  http://www.obu.edu/chemistry/faculty/

 

Name: Rice, Antonie
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  ricea@uapb.edu
Website:  http://www.uapb.edu/academics/school_of_arts_sciences/chemistry_physics.aspx               

 

Name: Sakon, Josh
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  jsakon@uark.edu
Website:  http://chemistry.uark.edu/4862.php

 

Name: Schurko, Andrew
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  schurko@hendrix.edu
Website:  https://www.hendrix.edu/biology/schurko/

 

Name: Smeltzer, Mark
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  smeltzermarks@uams.edu
Website:  http://cmphir.uamsonline.com           

 

Name: Stumhofer, Jason
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  JStumhofer@uams.edu
Website:  http://mbim.uams.edu/Jason_Stumhofer     

 

Name: Tackett, Alan
Program Type: COBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  AJTackett@uams.edu
Website:  http://biochemistry.uams.edu/faculty/tackett/          

 

Name: Wangila, Grant
Program Type: INBRE
State:  Arkansas
E-mail:  wangilag@uapb.edu
Website:  http://www.uapb.edu/academics/school_of_arts_sciences/chemistry_physics.aspx